image115

President

Doug Bors, PE

Sophometrics

206-963-3077

dbors@sophometerics.com

doug@7x24northwest.org

Vice President

Bill Hunter

TBHE Consulting, LLC

360-453-7697

bill@tbheconsulting.com 

bill@7x24northwest.org

Treasurer

Dmitry Kraskovsky

MTU Onsite Energy / Pacific Power Products

253-350-5170

dkraskovsky@pac-power.com

dmitry@7x24northwest.org

Secretary

Leonard Ruff, AIA

Cascade Mission Critical, LLC

206-294-1288

leonard.ruff@cascademissioncritical.com

leonard@7x24northwest.org

image116

Program Co-Chair

Conan Lee

Jones Lang LaSalle

206-607-1723

conan.lee@am.jll.com

conan@7x24northwest.org

Program Co-Chair

Jim Svoboda

AC POWER

206-300-9467

jim@acpower.com

jim@7x24northwest.org

Membership Chair

Michael Gile

EnerSys

206-496-9948

michael.gile@enersys.com

mike@7x24northwest.org

Newsletter & Web Content

Leonard Ruff, AIA

Cascade Mission Critical, LLC

206-294-1288

leonard.ruff@cascademissioncritical.com

leonard@7x24northwest.org

Website & Sponsorship

Jim Svoboda

AC POWER

206-300-9467

jim@acpower.com

jim@7x24northwest.org

Drop us a line!

2020 Gold Level Sponsors

image117
image118

2020 Silver Level Sponsors

image119
image120
image121